BAD RELIGION-New Maps of Hell


  • Artnr: EPIT 26863-1
  • Ikke på lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

Punk rock institution Bad Religion began recording New Maps Of Hell, the follow-up to 2004’s heralded The Empire Strikes First at Grand Master Studios in Los Angeles in mid-February 2007, just as Greg Graffin was giving midterms at his other job: professor of Life Sciences at UCLA.

Originally released on July 10, 2007, New Maps Of Hell is co-written with Epitaph head Brett Gurewitz, and produced by Grammy-nominated producer Joe Barresi (Tool, Queens of the Stone Age, Weezer). Gurewitz states, “we all liked the concept of maps, because we are exploring new material on this record, both musically and topically.” Quite a feat for a band that has been around

  1. 52 Seconds
  2. Heroes And Martyrs
  3. Germs Of Perfection
  4. New Dark Ages
  5. Requiem For Dissent
  6. Before You Die
  7. Honest Goodbye
  8. Dearly Beloved
  9. Grains Of Wrath
  10. Murder
  11. Scrutiny
  12. Prodigal Son
  13. The Grand Delusion
  14. Lost Pilgrim
  15. Submission Complete
  16. Fields Of Mars
    Til kassen
    lagt til handlevogn