Churchills, Jericho Jones ‎–The Complete Churchills-Jericho Jones Non-Album Singles,....(RSD2019)

2019,2LP,180g,,Limited Edition,RSD 2019 Exclusive,Gatefold,Black Gold Rec.

  • Artnr: BG048
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

A1 Too Much In Love To Hear
A2 Talk To Me
A3 Concerto In Double
A4 Chorale For Young Lovers
A5 Coming Home Yeah
B1 Living Loving
B2 Signs Of You
B3 She's A Woman
B4 Sunshine Man
B5 Sunshine Man (The Dress Soundtrack)
C1 Danielle Sanders Walks Through The Park
C2 Wake Me Shake Me
C3 Yonatan Ha'katan Jam
C4 Enlight Our Eyes (Ve'ha'er Einenu, Hebrew)
C5 Sunshine Man Jam
C6 Achinoam (Hebrew)
D1 Hey Man
D2 Champs
D3 Mama's Gonna Take You Home
D4 So Come On
D5 Mona Mona
D6 Love, Love
D7 Born In The Wrong Place