D-A-D ‎– Best Of D.A.D 30 Years 30 Hits 1984-2014


  • Artnr: 0888430196414
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

A1 Marlboro Man
A2 Call Of The Wild
A3 Riding With Sue
A4 It's After Dark
A5 Isn't That Wild
B1 I Don't Cut My Hair
B2 Black Crickets
B3 Sleeping My Day Away
B4 Jihad
B5 Point Of View
C1 Girl Nation
C2 Bad Craziness
C3 Grow Or Pay
C4 Laugh And A 1/2
C5 Reconstrucdead
D1 Naked (But Still Strippin')
D2 Empty Heads
D3 Home Alone 4
D4 Hate To Say I Told You So
D5 Everything Glows
E1 Nineteenhundredandyesterday
E2 Something Good
E3 Evil Twin
E4 Soft Dogs
E5 Scare Yourself
F1 Lawrence Of Surburbia
F2 Monster Philosophy
F3 A New Age Moving In
F4 I Want What She's Got
F5 We All Fall Down
    Til kassen