Damian Wilson and Adam Wakeman-Weir Keepers Tale

2017,LP,180g,Plane Groovy

  • Artnr: PLG052
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

A Plane Groovy heavyweight vinyl version of Damian Wilson and Adam Wakeman 2016 intimate tour-de-force, Weir Keeper's Tale. Very different from Wakeman and Wilson's work with Headspace, Weir Keeper's Tale is an entirely acoustic release featuring singer-songwriteresque arrangements and a focus on lyrical stories. 180g vinyl in non-gatefold cover with full colour lyric insert and lined inner sleeves.

1. Seek For Adventure (3:51)

2. Weir Keeper's Tale (3:21)

3. Catch You When You Fall (6:03)

4. Together Alone (3:28)

5. Murder In A Small Town (4:50)

 B1. Freedom Is Everything (4:04)

2. God Be My Judge (3:58)

3  People Come And Go (4:10)

4. Cold (4:38)