Johnny Winter ‎– Live Bootleg Series Vol. 4(LTD)

2015,LP,180g,Limied EDition,RSD2015,Clear,Audiophile,1000Cps,Friday Music

  • Artnr: FRM 11008
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

A1 Introduction
A2 Okie Dokie Stomp
A3 Looking For Trouble
A4 Serious As A Heart Attack
B1 Blue Mood
B2 Sugaree
B3 Ain't That Just Like A Woman
B4 Shake That Money Maker
B5 Mad Dog
B6 Rollin' And Tumblin' (Acoustic)
    Til kassen