Magnum-Valley of Tears(LTD)

2020,LP,Limited Edition,Purple/Blue Vinyl,1000Cps,Spv

  • Artnr: 0886922791314
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

Originally released on CD in 2017, now the first time on LP. THE VALLEY OF TEARS – THE BALLADS, sending their listeners on a very emotional journey. The album consists of ten tracks – most of them remastered, partly remixed or even rerecorded.

1. Dream About You (remastered)
2. Back in Your Arms Again (newly re- recorded)
3. The Valley of Tears (remixed, remastered) 4. Broken Wheel (newly re-recorded)
5. A Face in the Crowd (remixed, remastered) Side B:
1. Your Dreams Won’t Die (remastered)
2. Lonely Night (acoustic version, newly re- recorded)
3. The Last Frontier (remixed, remastered)
4. Putting Things In Place (remixed, remastered)
5. When The World Comes Down (new live version)

    Til kassen