Mark Knopfler & Chet Atkins-Neck and Neck(LTD)

(1990)2020,LP,180g,Limited Edition,Blue Vinyl,Numbered,Music On Vinyl

  • Artnr: MOVLPC1094
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

Originally released in 1990, two generations of leading and ground-breaking guitarists combined their efforts to create this legendary album. American Country music legend Chet Atkins and British singer-songwriter, guitarist and Dire Straits front man Mark Knopfler joined forces to produce the wonderful album Neck And Neck. The single "Poor Boy Blues" won a Grammy Award for Best Country Collaboration with Vocals. "So Soft Your Goodbye" won a Grammy Award for Best Country Instrumental Performance. The reissue of this classic album is pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl.

Available as a 30th anniversary edition of 2000 numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl.

  • 1. Poor Boy Blues
  • 2. Sweet Dreams
  • 3. There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • 4. Just One Time
  • 5. So Soft, Your Goodbye
  • 6. Yakety Axe
  • 7. Tears
  • 8. Tahitian Skies
  • 9. I'll See You In My Dream
  • 10. The Next Time I'm In Town