MEAT LOAF-Bat Out Of Hell II - Back Into Hell


  • Artnr: 0602577197772
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

  1. I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)
  2. Life is a Lemon & I Want My Money Back
  3. Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through
  4. It Just Won't Quit
  5. Out of the Frying Pan (And into the Fire)


  1. Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer
  2. Wasted Youth
  3. Everything Louder Than Everything else
  4. Good Girls Go to Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
  5. Back into Hell
  6. Lost Boys & Golden Girls