QUIET RIOT-Metal Health

(1983)2018,LP,180g,Audiophile,Numbered,Transparent Vinyl,2000Coopies,MOV

  • Artnr: MOVLP2208
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

Metal Health is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Quiet Riot. It’s one of the early metal albums that reached worldwide success. The number one album in the Billboard charts includes their energetic cover of the Slade classic "Cum On Feel the Noize" and their other hit “Metal Health”. The pure adrenaline of the memorable guitar riffs and glorious vocals can be heard all over this multi-million-selling album. A first and important step into the growing metal scene is what Quiet Riot brought with this eponymous album.

Quiet Riot has gone through many personnel changes during the years and even after the death of lead vocalist Kevin DuBrow they continued performing and recording.

The album is available as a 35th anniversary edition of 2.000 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.

  • 1. Metal Health
  • 2. Cum On Feel the Noize
  • 3. Don't Wanna Let You Go
  • 4. Slick Black Cadillac
  • 5. Love's a Bitch
  • 6. Breathless
  • 7. Run For Cover
  • 8. Battle Axe
  • 9. Let's Get Crazy
  • 10. Thunderbird