SCHUBERT IN ROCK-Commander of Pain(LTD)

2019,2LP,Limited Edition,300Copies,Pure Steel Rec.

  • Artnr: PSRLP093
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

Klaus Schubert, lead guitarist and mastermind of No Bros, is going to the next level whith the album 'Commander Of Pain'. It has a number of songs remaining true to Schubert's distinctive sonic signature. The line-up is pretty impressive: Marc Storace (Krokus), Don Airey (Deep Purple), Jennifer Batten (Michael Jackson), Carl Sentance (Nazareth), Jeff Scott Soto (Journey), Doogie White (Rainbow, Michael Schenker), Michael Vescera (Yngwie Malmsteen), Dan McCafferty (former frontman of Nazareth) as well as local friends like Ewald "Sunny" Pfleger (Opus).

Side A
1. Empathy
2. Burning Heart
3. Little Boy
4. Too Late

Side B
5. Under The Lights
6. World With No Tomorrow
7. Forgive Me When I Fall
8. Ride The Bullet

Side C
1. On The Line
2. It´s Our World
3. Dance Of The Black Tattoo
4. Commander Of Pain

Side D

5. My Name Is Judas
6. The Last Heartbeat (Bonustrack)
7. Holy Ground - Live (Bonustrack)