The Exploited-Fuck The System(LTD)

2014,2LP,Special Edition,Sony

  • Artnr: 727361327118
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

A1 Fuck The System
A2 Fucking Liar
A3 Holiday In The Sun
A4 You're A Fucking Bastard
B1 Lie To Me
B2 There Is No Point
B3 Never Sell Out
B4 Noize Annoys
B5 I Never Changed
C1 Why Are You Doing This To Me
C2 Chaos Is My Life
C3 Violent Society
C4 Was It Me
D1 Adding To Their Fears
D2 Death Before Dishonour
D3 Drive Me Insane
D4 Pulling Us Down