Three Blind Mice -Blow Up/Midnight Sugar/Misty(Impex)

2015,6LP,45RPM,High Quality,Limited Edition,Numbered,Impex,USA

  • Artnr: IMP 6022-45
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen


Isao Suzuki Trio/Quartet - Blow Up
A1 Aqua Marine 4:55
A2 Everything Happens To Me 5:44
B1 Blow Up 7:29
C1 Like It Is 5:34
C2 I Can't Get Started 4:59
D1 Low Flight 5:41
Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Midnight Sugar
E1 Midnight Sugar 11:58
F1 I'm A Fool To Want You 7:18
G1 The Nearness Of You 6:39
H1 It Could Happen To You 7:12
H2 Sweet Georgia Blues 6:04
Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Misty
I1 Misty 7:13
J1 Blues 7:59
J2 Yesterdays 6:09
K1 Honeysuckle Rose 6:02
K2 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 6:00
L1 I Didn't Know What Time It Was 6:12
L2 Angel Eyes 4:42
    Til kassen