TOBY KEITH-Should've Been a Cowboy

2018,LP,25th Anniversary Edition,McA Nashville

  • Artnr: 0602567885801
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

  1. Should've Been A Cowboy
  2. He Ain't Worth Missing
  3. Under The Fall
  4. Some Kinda Good Kinda Hold On Me
  5. Wish I Didn't Know Now
  6. Ain't No Thang
  7. Valentine
  8. A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action
  9. Mama Come Quick
  10. Close But No Guitar
  11. Tossin' And Turnin'
  12. I'll Still Call You Baby
  13. Daddy Mac

    Til kassen