Warren Zevon-Stand In The Fire (Recorded Live At The Roxy)

2021,2LP,180g,Deluxe tip-on style gatefold,Run Out Groove

  • Artnr: 0081227906191
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

Side A

1 Stand In The Fire

2 Jeannie Needs A Shooter

3 Excitable Boy

4 Mohammed’s Radio

5 Werewolves Of London

Side B

1 Lawyers, Guns and Money

2 The Sin

3 Poor Poor Pitiful Me

4 I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead

5 Bo Diddley’s A Gunslinger/Bo Diddley

Side C

1 Johnny Strikes Up The Band B

2 Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner E

3 Play It All Night Long 3:53 B

4 Night Time In The Switching Yard E

5 Gorilla You’re A Desperado E

Side D

1 Bad Luck Streak In Dancing School E

2 The Sin (alternate slightlylonger version) E

3 Frank and Jesse James B

4 Hasten Down The Wind B

5 A Certain Girl E

B Previously unavailable on vinyl

E Previously unreleased

    Til kassen