XTC-Oranges & Lemons


  • Artnr: APELPX109
  • Ikke på lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

er på vei fra levrandør

Oranges & Lemons is the eighth in a series of XTC Classics to be issued on a 200 gram vinyl edition. The album has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering with input from Andy Partridge & is fully approved by XTC. The album is one of the most requested vinyl reissues as it was only on vinyl for a short period towards the end of the first vinyl era and was, as a result, never available as a decent quality pressing and poorly presented in a single sleeve. The sleeve has been re-worked to present the front colour image in all its psychedelic glory - and expanded to a gatefold to accommodate both the weight of the vinyl & the inclusion of song lyrics.

  • - 1 -
    • 1. Garden of Earthly Delights
    • 2. The Mayor of Simpleton
    • 3. King For a Day
    • 4. Here Comes President Kill Again
    • 5. The Loving
    • 6. Poor Skeleton Steps Out
    • 7. One of the Millions
  • - 2 -
    • 1. Scarecrow People
    • 2. Merely a Man
    • 3. Cynical Days
    • 4. Across This Antheap
    • 5. Hold Me My Daddy
    • 6. Pink Thing
    • 7. Miniature Sun
    • 8. Chalkhills and Children
    Til kassen