Bob Marley ‎– Sun Is Shining

2016,3LP,Red,Yellow and Green Vinyl

  • Artnr: NOT3LP232
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

A1 Sun Is Shining
A2 Soul Rebel
A3 How Many Times
A4 Lively Up Yourself
A5 Don't Rock My Boat
A6 Soul Shakedown
B1 Fussing And Fighting
B2 There She Goes
B3 Stop That Train
B4 Duppy Conqueror
B5 Try Me
B6 Caution
C1 Trenchtown Rock
C2 Stand Alone
C3 400 Years
C4 Mellow Mood
C5 Hammer
C6 Reaction
D1 Small Axe
D2 Keep On Moving
D3 Cheer Up
D4 Put It On
D5 Touch Me
D6 Chances Are
E1 Keep On Movin'
E2 Don't Rock My Boat
E3 Brain Washing
E4 African Herbsman
E5 Kaya
E6 Mr. Brown
F1 Sun Is Shining
F2 Soul Rebel
F3 Riding High
F4 Put It On
F5 Don't Rock My Boat
F6 Fussin' And Fightin'
    Til kassen