Cher-It's a Man's World(LTD Box)

2023,4LP,LTD,Farget vinyl,Rhino

  • Artnr: 5054197202506
  • På lager:0 stk

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

utg. 14 Juli

  1. Walking In Memphis
  2. Not Enough Love In the World
  3. One By One
  4. I Wouldn’t Treat a Dog (The Way You Treated Me)
  5. Angels Running
  6. Paradise Is Here
  7. I’m Blowin’ Away
  8. Don’t Come Around Tonite
  9. What About the Moonlight
  10. The Same Mistake
  11. The Gunman
  12. The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
  13. Shape of Things To Come
  14. It’s a Man’s Man’s Man’s World

LP 3/4 

  1. One By One (JR Vasquez Club Vocal Mix)
  2. One By One (JR's Pride Mix)
  3. One By One (Piano Dub)
  4. One By One (With Melle Mel)
  5. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (Trevor Horn Remix)
  6. Walking In Memphis (Shut Up and Dance Vocal Mix)
  7. Walking In Memphis (Baby Doc Mix)
  8. Paradise Is Here (Garage Revival Mix)
  9. Paradise Is Here (Sunrise Mix)
  10. Paradise Is Here (Runway Mix)
  11. Paradise Is Here (Glow Stick Mix)
    Til kassen
    lagt til handlevogn