Dan Fogelberg – Souvenirs(LTD)

(1974)2016,LP,180g,Audiophile,Gatefold,Friday Music

  • Artnr: FRM-33137
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

A1 Part Of The Plan 3:18
A2 Illinois 4:13
A3 Changing Horses 2:34
A4 Better Change 3:04
A5 Souvenirs 4:33
A6 The Long Way 3:55
B1 As The Raven Flies 4:28
B2 Song From Half Mountain 2:51
B3 Morning Sky 2:48
B4 (Someone's Been) Telling You Stories 5:32
B5 There's A Place In The World For A Gambler 5:41

    Til kassen