Patsy Cline-The very best of


  • Artnr: 827139100100
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

A1 Walkin'After Midnight
A2 Crazy
A3 She's Got you
A4 Hungry For Love
A5 Just Out Of reach (Of My Two Empty Arms)
A6 Stop The World(And Let Me Off)
A7 There He Goes
B1 I Fall To Pieces
B2 Come On In
B3 Don't Ever Leave Me Again
B4 Let The Teardrops Fall
B5 The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
B6 I'm Blue Again
B7 I Love You Honey
    Til kassen