Walter Trout-Survivor Blues(LTD)

2019,2LP,180g,Limited Edition,Orange Vinyl,Warner

  • Artnr: 0819873018186
  • Ikke på lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

utgivelse 15.Jan

  1. Me, My Guitar And The Blues
  2. Be Careful How You Vote
  3. Woman Don't Lie (Feat. Sugaray Rayford)
  4. Sadie
  5. Please Love Me
  6. Nature's Disappearing
  7. Red Sun
  8. Something Inside Of Me
  9. It Takes Time
  10. Out Of Bad Luck
  11. Goin' Down To The River (Feat. Robby Krieger)
  12. God's Word