2019,LP(EP)180g,LTD,High Quality,Century Media

  • Artnr: 0190759326411
  • På lager

Beskrivelse av artikkelen

  • After delivering one of the most talked about and easily best heavy metal albums of 2018 with “A Prelude To Sorrow”, dark melodic metal act WITHERFALL – feat. Iced Earth guitarist Jake Dreyer and new Sanctuary-singer Joseph Michael - presents a special release to celebrate their first ever European tour! The “Vintage - EP” contains 40min of music featuring captivating acoustic versions of ‘Vintage’, ‘Ode To Despair’, covers of Tom Petty and Helloween, and more as well as stunning artwork by Kristian Wåhlin (Tiamat, King Diamond, At The Gates…).

    The “Vintage - EP” was mixed & mastered by Zeuss (Queensryche, Iced Earth) and is available as strictly limited

    • 1. Vintage Medley (Vintage I)
    • 2. Vintage Medley (Nobody Sleeps Here)
    • 3. Vintage Medley (Vintage Ii)
    • 4. A Tale That Wasn't Right (Helloween Cover)
    • 5. Ode To Despair
    • 6. The Long Walk Home (December)
    • 7. I Won't Back Down (Tom Petty Cover)
    • 8. Vintage